Day 1 of 24 in 48 complete!

I knew going into this readathon that I would most likely not actually complete 24 hours. In the past 24 hours, I’ve spent perhaps 6 or 7 reading, haven’t been keeping strict track, to be honest. My day wound up being busier than expected, but it was due to a spontaneous visit with my sister-in-law, who’d been out of town for the past month.

This is not to say progress wasn’t made!

Books finished: Lost in a Good Book and The Moon is a Harsh Mistress.

Progress made in other books: Went from p.69 to p.149 of 472 in My Several Worlds, and went from p.19 to p.227 of 426 in Armor.

Tomorrow I’m hoping to finish Armor and make some progress in one of the other books. We’re having company over in the late afternoon, so any progress made will be done in the morning. Which means I had really best get to bed!

About sarscoff

Late 20's, Canadian, library technician, wife, dog mama, reader of all things written.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

