Day 2 of 24 in 48

This is the post I fully intended to write last night, before a neighbourhood-wide internet outage happened! Well, at least I had time to read.

In total, I got about 12 hours of reading done over the weekend – not 24, but also more than usual, and I managed to make serious headway in my “books I started but never finished” pile.

Further books completed: Armor.

Further progress in other books: Kept going in My Several Worlds, made it to p.214 of 472. Also went from p.139 to p.209 of 297 in Inside of a Dog.

Now that the readathon is over, it’s back to the library and back to a balanced diet of TBRs and library books. It’s too hot these days to do anything but read!

About sarscoff

Late 20's, Canadian, library technician, wife, dog mama, reader of all things written.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

