The final Triple Dog Dare

Hi all, please ignore my months-long absence! A year end wrap-up will be up by the end of the week. (In theory.)

In the meantime, it’s that time again!

tbr-final-dare

James over at James Reads Books is hosting his final TBR Triple Dog Dare. The dare is thus: read only the books on your TBR shelf from January 1 to April 1. Exceptions are up to you – in the past, I’ve made exceptions for school-related books. This time around I am not in school, so I am allowing myself no exceptions!

I won’t be without choices though, there are currently 178 titles in my Unread Library and there are still 4 shopping days left in 2015!!

 

About sarscoff

Late 20's, Canadian, library technician, wife, dog mama, reader of all things written.
This entry was posted in TBR, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

